Contact Us‎ > ‎

Directory

Membership Contact Information

Name

Pat Lightfoot, Chair

Bill Lindsay, Vice Chair

Wayne Nyomtato, Past Chair

Elizabeth Hurkmans, Secretary

Art Lyall, Treasurer

Marjorie Ettinger

Ian Van Osch

Mark McCormack

Ron Edwards

Dan Romanoski

Lorna Walker

Frank Sommer

Ron Thayer

Mike Jones

Email

chair@haldimandstewardshipcouncil.org

bill@haldimandstewardshipcouncil.org

(not available)

liz@haldimandstewardshipcouncil.org

art@haldimandstewardshipcouncil.org

marj@haldimandstewardshipcouncil.org

ian@haldimandstewardshipcouncil.org

mark@haldimandstewardshipcouncil.org

rone@haldimandstewardshipcouncil.org

dan@haldimandstewardshipcouncil.org

lorna@haldimandstewardshipcouncil.org

frank@haldimandstewardshipcouncil.org

(not available)

(not available)

Phone

905-701-4831



905-774-4245